Photo Gallery


BACK TO BACK STRUCTURE FIRES IN SMYRNA
Thu, Jul 11, 2019



SMYRNA CLAYTOM JULY 4TH CELEBRATION
Thu, Jul 4, 2019



VEHICLE OVERTURNS SENDS ONE TO TRAUMA CENTER
Mon, Jul 1, 2019



QUINT 45 COVERS QA COUNTY STATION 6
Wed, Jun 19, 2019



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Sat, Jun 8, 2019



MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT SENDS 6 PEOPLE TO LOCAL ER'S AND LEAVES ONE DECEASED
Thu, Jun 6, 2019

MOTOR VEHICLE ACCIDENT SENDS 6 PEOPLE TO LOCAL ER'S AND LEAVES ONE DECEASED



CONGRATULATIONS TO ASSOCIATE MEMBER CHRISTOPHER GREGG ON YOUR GRADUATION FROM SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL AND LADIES AUXIARY MEMBER REBECCA HOLLANDSWORTH ON HER GRADUATION FROM FIRST STATE MILITARY ACADEMY.
Sat, Jun 1, 2019



COMPANY TAKES PART IN MEMORIAL DAY EVENTS
Mon, May 27, 2019



ONE AIRLIFTED TO TRAUMA CENTER FROM ACCIDENT
Sat, May 18, 2019



BRIAN HUNTER NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR APRIL 2019
Tue, May 14, 2019



Displaying 11-20 of 356 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Aug, 19 2019 @ 10:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton

  • Sun Aug, 18 2019 @ 13:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton

  • Sun Aug, 18 2019 @ 12:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton