Photo Gallery


CONGRATULATIONS TO THE THREE TIME DELAWARE HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION I FOOTBALL CHAMPIONS SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL .
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY CHRISTMAS TREE SALES
Fri, Dec 1, 2017



20th ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA ***THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT*****
Thu, Nov 30, 2017



COMPANY JOINS OUR LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER BERTHA HUDSON
Wed, Nov 29, 2017



ASSOCIATE MEMBER JOHN WAYNE LIGHTCAP NAMED THE OCTOBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Sun, Nov 26, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Sat, Nov 25, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 24, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO TOWNSEND FOR TRAILER FIRE
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



GAS LEAK SMYRNA
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 147 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Dec, 14 2017 @ 13:43

    Nature: Stand-By,Cover-Up
    Location: Station 51 Hartly Fire Company -- Hartly
    Address: 2898 Arthursville Rd

    City: Hartly, DE 19953

  • Wed Dec, 13 2017 @ 17:52

    Nature: Stand-By,Cover-Up
    Location: Station 51 Hartly Fire Company -- Hartly
    Address: 2898 Arthursville Rd

    City: Hartly, DE 19953

  • Wed Dec, 13 2017 @ 12:40

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton