Photo Gallery


JACK DAVIS RECOGNIZED FOR HIS FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD WITH HOUSE RESOLUTION
Tue, Oct 9, 2018



COMPANY REMEMBERS THE 103 FIREFIGHTERS LOST DURING 2017 AT NATIONAL FALLEN FIREFIGHTERS MEMORIAL WEEKEND
Sat, Oct 6, 2018



FIRST GRADERS FROM CLAYTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL VISIT THE STATION FOR FIRE PREVENTION
Wed, Oct 3, 2018



COMPANY VISITS CLAYTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL KINDERGARDEN CLASS FOR FIRE PREVENTION WEEK
Tue, Oct 2, 2018



COMPANY HOLDS ANNUAL FIRE PREVENTION OPEN HOUSE
Mon, Oct 1, 2018



CONGRATULATIONS FIREFIGHTER RYAN WOMAX ON YOUR GRADUATION FOR ANNE ARUNDEL FIRE ACADEMY
Fri, Sep 21, 2018



LATE NIGHT ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018



DEPUTY CHIEF ALEX CARROW AWARDED FIRST EVER DVFA YOUNG LEADERSHIP AWARD AT STATE CONFERENCE
Thu, Sep 13, 2018



JOHN W. DAVIS SR. NAMED FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR FOR THE STATE OF DELAWARE
Wed, Sep 12, 2018



ANNUAL 9/11 CEREMONY IN SMYRNA
Tue, Sep 11, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 267 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Nov, 15 2018 @ 16:19

    Nature: Gas Leak-Residential (Single)
    Address: 212 Tory St

    City: Middletown, DE 19709

  • Thu Nov, 15 2018 @ 10:58

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Address: 1636 Vandyke Greenspring Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

  • Wed Nov, 14 2018 @ 18:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton