News


COMPANY REMEMBERS THOSE LOST ON 9/11
Fri, Sep 11, 2020



19th ANNIVERSARY OF THE 9/11 ATTACKS ON OUR COUNTRY
Fri, Sep 11, 2020



MEMBERS RECOGNIZED BY EASTERN DIVISION OF INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE CHIEFS FOR 2019 FIRE WITH RESCUE
Tue, Sep 8, 2020



SUB AND SOUP SALE
Tue, Sep 8, 2020



RESCUE AND ENGINE ASSIST HARTLY ON SERIOUS ACCIDENT WITH ENTRAPMENT
Thu, Sep 3, 2020



FIRST DUE STRUCTURE FIRE
Tue, Sep 1, 2020



CHANGE IN 2020 FIRE PREVENTION ACTIVITIES
Thu, Aug 20, 2020



CONGRATULATIONS TO MR. & MRS. CRAIG SNYDER
Sat, Aug 15, 2020



PHONE SOLICITIONS SCAM
Mon, Aug 10, 2020



CLAYTON WELCOMES ITS NEWEST LITTLE MEMBER
Sat, Aug 8, 2020



VEHICLE ACCIDENT TURNS INTO ELECTRIC HAZARD
Tue, Jun 30, 2020



ROLLOVER WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Sun, Jun 28, 2020



WHEAT FIELD ON FIRE
Thu, Jun 25, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Sat, Jun 20, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL HOSPITAL
Fri, Jun 19, 2020



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jun 11, 2020



RESCUE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECTS TRAPPED
Sun, May 31, 2020



FUNERAL FOR CHC LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Thu, May 28, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS 2 SUBJECTS TO LOCAL ER
Tue, May 26, 2020



MEMORIAL DAY DRIVE BY
Mon, May 25, 2020



CLAYTON OFFERS CONDOLANCES TO THE CITIZENS HOSE COMPANY FOR THE LOSS OF LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Mon, May 18, 2020



Displaying 169-189 of 644 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Oct, 3 2022 @ 13:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 172 Conach Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Oct, 2 2022 @ 06:38

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 411 South Rodney St

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sat Oct, 1 2022 @ 22:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 76 RT 1 North

    City: , DE 00000