Photo Gallery


BACK TO BACK ALARMS STARTS SATURDAY MORNING
Sat, Sep 1, 2018



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018



COMPANY SOFTBALL TEAM FINISHES 3RD IN SEAFORD TOURNAMENT
Sun, Aug 19, 2018



CLAYTON PREPARES FOR ANNUAL SEAFORD SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT TO BENEFIT DELAWARE BURN CAMP
Wed, Aug 15, 2018



DAKOTA CORRELL NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY
Tue, Aug 14, 2018



ANOTHER SUCESSFUL SUMMER CRAB FEAST SEASON
Sat, Aug 4, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT TRAPPED SENDS ONE TO TRAUMA CENTER
Thu, Aug 2, 2018



HIGH LIFE HAZARD COMMERCIAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jul 26, 2018



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER TO THE FAMILY
Tue, Jul 24, 2018



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF HOWARD COUNTY MARYLAND FIREFIGHTER
Mon, Jul 23, 2018



Displaying 131-140 of 371 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Sep, 20 2019 @ 12:37

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Address: Wheatleys Pond Rd and Artisan Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

  • Wed Sep, 18 2019 @ 17:14

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)
    Address: 3807 Wheatleys Pond Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

  • Tue Sep, 17 2019 @ 16:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton