News


REAGHAN KING PRESENTED HER MEMBER OF THE MONTH AWARD FOR AUGUST
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



PAST CHIEF JEFF HURLOCK NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



ACCIDENT WITH VEHICLE REPORTED INTO THE STRUCTURE
Tue, Dec 14, 2021



COMPANY LEADERSHIP PRESENTS GIFT TO CITIZENS HOSE CO. ON BEHALF OF COMPANY
Mon, Dec 6, 2021



ATV ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO REGIONAL TRAUMA CENTER
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



EARLY MORNING STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



CHRISTMAS TREE SALES BEGIN THANKSGIVING DAY
Thu, Nov 25, 2021



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TEAMS UP WITH CLAYTON POLICE FOR THEIR ANNUAL TOYS FOR TOTS COLLECTION CAMPAIGN
Wed, Nov 24, 2021



23rd ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA WILL BE SUNDAY DECEMBER 5TH (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 20, 2021



CHECK KELCHNER NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER 2021
Tue, Nov 9, 2021



THE BABY STORK WILL BE TAKING A LONG VACATION NOW
Thu, Oct 14, 2021



THE FIRE SERVICE ONCE AGAIN PAUSES TO REMEMBER THOSE THAT HAVE DIED IN THE LINE OF DUTY
Fri, Oct 1, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST CHIEF/PRESIDENT WILLIAM R.
Thu, Sep 16, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY HONORS PAST PRESIDENT ROBERT L. LIGHTCAP AS THE 2021 KENT COUNTY FIRE POLICEMAN OF THE YEAR
Wed, Sep 15, 2021



CLAYTON HONORS MEMBER KEVIN CREWS WITH HIS LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Tue, Sep 14, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR JULY 2021
Tue, Sep 14, 2021



WE THINK THE BABY STORK HAS MADE A PERMANENT RESIDENCE IN CLAYTON
Fri, Sep 10, 2021



AMERICA TO REMEMBER THOSE KILLED DURING THE ATTACK ON OUR COUNTRY ON 9/11/01
Fri, Sep 10, 2021



LADDER GOES TO ODESSA FOR WORKING HOUSE FIRE
Thu, Aug 26, 2021



CAR VERSES TREE SENDS ONE TO TRUAMA CENTER
Mon, Aug 23, 2021



THE BABY STORK HAS BEEN SUPER BUSY IN CLAYTON LATELY
Sat, Aug 21, 2021



Displaying 64-84 of 644 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Oct, 3 2022 @ 13:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 172 Conach Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Oct, 2 2022 @ 06:38

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 411 South Rodney St

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sat Oct, 1 2022 @ 22:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 76 RT 1 North

    City: , DE 00000