News


FIRST DUE MULTI RESIDENTAL STRUCTUAL FIRE VILLAGE OF WHEATLEYS POND
Tue, Mar 16, 2021



WOODS FIRE SALTER ROAD
Sun, Mar 14, 2021



ONE EJECTED AND AIRLIFTED TO TRUAMA CENTER
Sat, Mar 13, 2021



FIREFIGHTER JAMES DEMCZAK RECOGNIZED AS THE WINNER OF THE 2020 WILLIAM R.
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



FIREFIGHTER WAYNE MORRIS NAMED MEMEBR OF THE MONTH FOR FEBRUARY 2021
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



EMS Officer Joel Tallhammer named Member of the Month for January 2021
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



JAMES JOHNSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER 2020
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



ANNUAL SERVICE AWARDS PRESENTED
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



LADDER, ENGINE AND SQUAD GO TO HARTLY FOR HOUSE FIRE
Sat, Mar 6, 2021



FIELD FIRE BURNS JUST OVER AN ACRE OF FIELD
Fri, Mar 5, 2021



AFTERNOON VEHICLE FIRE
Wed, Mar 3, 2021



ANNUAL ROPES AND KNOTS CLASS
Mon, Feb 15, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER 2020
Tue, Feb 9, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LADIES AUXILIARY LIFE MEMBER MARIE FAULKNER
Fri, Jan 22, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER FAYE WOOTEN
Thu, Jan 21, 2021



2ND FIRE SCHOOL OF THE YEAR
Mon, Jan 18, 2021



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF CITIZENS HOSE CO. PAST FIRE POLICEMAN RICHARD SCHWALB
Sun, Jan 17, 2021



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER
Sat, Jan 16, 2021



PAST CHIEF AND CLAYTON TOWN FOREMAN JEFF HURLOCK IS HONORED FOR HIS SERVICE
Fri, Jan 8, 2021



ANDREW KLINE MARYDEL FIREPOLICE OFFICE PASSES AWAY
Fri, Jan 8, 2021



COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER NEW MEMBER
Thu, Jan 7, 2021



Displaying 253-273 of 785 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 16:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 09:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed May, 22 2024 @ 23:15

    Nature: Withheld