News


2020 CLAYTON FIRE CO./CLAYTON POLICE DEPT. TOYS FOR TOTS DRIVE
Fri, Nov 27, 2020



RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE 100 BLOCK SUNRISE DR. JOCKEY HOLLOW
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO TOWNSEND FOR RESIDENTAL TRAILER FIRE
Wed, Nov 18, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY AGAIN TO SELL CHRISTMAS TREES THIS YEAR
Fri, Nov 13, 2020



MICHAEL THOMPSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR OCTOBER
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



ANIMAL RESCUE
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY TREE LOT BEING PREPARED
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



LIFE MEMBER MIKE RUSH IS BURIED WITH FULL FF HONORS
Tue, Nov 10, 2020



HIGH ANGLE RESCUE
Sat, Nov 7, 2020



COMPANY IS AWARDED GRANT FROM GARY SINISE FOUNDATION FOR PURCHASE OF 2 FAST RESCUE SOLUTIONS RECUS BOARDS
Mon, Nov 2, 2020



VEHICLE RESCUE TRAINING
Mon, Nov 2, 2020



LIFE MEMBER BENNY O'NEAL COMPLETES HIS YEAR AS KENT COUNTY VOLUNTEER FIREFIGHTER'S ASSOCAITION PRESIDENT
Thu, Oct 29, 2020



CLAYTON RECEIVES THE CFSI PAUL SARBANES SAFETY AWARD
Wed, Oct 28, 2020



COMPANY JOINS THE DELAWARE FIRE SERVICE IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF DELAWARE FIRE SERVICE ICON EDWARD MICHAEL RUSH JR.
Tue, Oct 27, 2020



COMPANY RESPONDS TO REPORTED TRAIN ON FIRE
Fri, Oct 16, 2020



CHIEF CARROW COMPLETES HIS YEAR IN OFFICE AS PRESIDENT OF THE KENT COUNTY FIRE CHIEFS ASSOCIATION
Wed, Oct 14, 2020



CONGRATULATIONS MR. & MRS. MOORHEAD
Sat, Oct 10, 2020



AMERICA'S FIRE SERVICE STOPS TO REMEMBER THOSE WHO PAID THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE DURING THE PAST YEAR
Thu, Oct 1, 2020



CLAYTON OFFERS CONGRATULATIONS TO CHIEF MIKE HIGNUT OF SOUTH BOWERS FC
Tue, Sep 22, 2020



CLAYTON FIRE CHIEF SWORN IN AS A DIRECTOR OF THE STATE FIRE CHIEF'S aSSOCIATION
Thu, Sep 17, 2020



Displaying 148-168 of 644 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Oct, 3 2022 @ 13:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 172 Conach Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Oct, 2 2022 @ 06:38

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 411 South Rodney St

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sat Oct, 1 2022 @ 22:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 76 RT 1 North

    City: , DE 00000