Photo Gallery


COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF DOVER FIRE DEPARTMENT PAST PRESIDENT AL FARLING
Tue, Oct 3, 2017



ANNUAL FIRE PREVENTION OPEN HOUSE
Mon, Oct 2, 2017



DELAWARE FIRE SERVICE MOURNS THE PASSING OF LOUIS J. AMABILI
Thu, Sep 28, 2017



FIRE BEHAVIOR CLASS PRESENTED BY THE DSFS
Mon, Sep 18, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO FOR HOSPITAL
Sun, Sep 17, 2017



CLAYTON/SMYRNA BLOCK PARTY
Sat, Sep 16, 2017



FIRE POLICE OFFICER JACK DAVIS NAMED AUGUST MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Tue, Sep 12, 2017



NEVER FORGET
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



DOVER AREA EMERGENCY SERVICES MOURNING THE PASSING OF DOVER PD OFFICER
Fri, Sep 1, 2017



NEW ENGINE PRE BUILD MEETING
Wed, Aug 30, 2017



Displaying 41-50 of 147 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Dec, 14 2017 @ 13:43

    Nature: Stand-By,Cover-Up
    Location: Station 51 Hartly Fire Company -- Hartly
    Address: 2898 Arthursville Rd

    City: Hartly, DE 19953

  • Wed Dec, 13 2017 @ 17:52

    Nature: Stand-By,Cover-Up
    Location: Station 51 Hartly Fire Company -- Hartly
    Address: 2898 Arthursville Rd

    City: Hartly, DE 19953

  • Wed Dec, 13 2017 @ 12:40

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Clayton