News


2023 RUN TOTALS
Wed, Jan 3, 2024



BUSY THURSDAY ENDS WITH FIRST DUE HOUSE FIRE
Thu, Dec 28, 2023



CHIMNEY FIRE CLAYTON DELANEY RD
Wed, Dec 27, 2023



FIREFIGHTER REAGHAN KING IS ACCEPTED AND SIGNS LETTER OF INTENT TO ATTEND THE US MILITARY ACADEMY AT WEST POINT
Wed, Dec 20, 2023



FIRE POLICEMAN NOAH WILLIAMS INSTALLED AS 1ST VICE PRESIDENT OF KENT COUNTY FIRE POLICE ASSOCIATION
Tue, Dec 19, 2023



ENGINE AND TOWER GO TO MIDDLETOWN FOR LARGE STRUCTUR FIRE
Sat, Dec 16, 2023



COMPANY ATTENDS DEDICATION OF TOWN PARK TO PAST CHIEF JOHN M. PRIDEMORE
Sat, Dec 16, 2023



FIREFIGHTER RYAN FEDEROWICS NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER
Tue, Dec 12, 2023



1/4 COW RAFFLE TO SUPPORT THE FIRE COMPANY
Thu, Nov 23, 2023

1/4 COW RAFFLE TO SUPPORT THE FIRE COMPANY



IT'S ALMOST TIME FOR CHRISTMAS TREES
Tue, Nov 21, 2023



25th ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA ******THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT*****
Mon, Nov 20, 2023



COMPANIES FROM 4 COUNTIES FIGHT LARGE STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Nov 17, 2023



CRASH WHEATLEYS POND RD & S. RODNEY ST.
Tue, Nov 14, 2023



THE COMPANY WELCOMES ANOTHER MEMBER TO THE FIREHOUSE FAMILY
Fri, Nov 10, 2023



HELP SUPPORT THE UNITED STATES MARINE CORPS
Mon, Nov 6, 2023



COMPANY RESPONDS TO SERIOUS ACCIDENT WITH A SUBJECT TRAPPED AND ONE VEHICLE ON FIRE.
Mon, Oct 30, 2023



DONNIE OGDEN RECIEVES CERTIFICATE FOR 50 YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY
Sat, Oct 28, 2023



LADIES AUXILIARY MOURNING THE PASSING OF CHARTER LIFE MEMBER BARBARA WALLACE BILBROUGH
Mon, Oct 23, 2023



PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER AND 50 YEAR MEMBER HARRY B. O'NEAL
Sat, Oct 21, 2023



SMYRNA HIGH HOMECOMING ARADE
Fri, Oct 20, 2023



GATOR AND RESCUE ASSIST EMS WITH TRANSPORTING INJURIED CROSS COUNTY RUNNER TO LANDING ZONE FOR MEDIVAC TO LOCAL TRUAMA CENTER
Thu, Oct 19, 2023



Displaying 43-63 of 785 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 16:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 09:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed May, 22 2024 @ 23:15

    Nature: Withheld