News


PAST CHIEF AND PAST PRESIDENT WILLIAM R.
Tue, May 14, 2024



CLAYTON MEMBERS RECEIVE SERVICE AWARDS
Tue, May 14, 2024



CLAYTON RESPONDS TO SINGLE VEHICLE MVC WITH A MOTORCYCLE
Sat, May 11, 2024



PARAMEDIC STATION 6 RENAMED AFTER RETIRED SENATOR BRUCE C. ENNIS
Fri, May 10, 2024



COMPANY RESPONDS TO TWO ROLLOVER ACCIDENTS IN SMYRNA OVER THE WEEKEND
Sun, May 5, 2024



CHIEF PRIDEMORE HONORED AT THIS YEARS NATIONAL FALLEN FIRE FIGHTERS MEMORIAL
Sun, May 5, 2024



DSP HELICOPTER LANDING ZONE SET UP AT STATION 45
Mon, Apr 29, 2024



ENGINE, SQUAD AND RESCUE ASSIST SMYRNA WITH A TRACTOR/TRAILER FIRE ON RT-1
Wed, Apr 24, 2024



DAQUAN TAYLOR MARCH MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MARCH 2024
Tue, Apr 9, 2024



ONE AIRLIFTED TO LOCAL TRUAMA CENTER AFTER ACCIDENT
Tue, Apr 9, 2024



MORE STRUCTURIAL FIRE TRAINING FOR CLAYTON MEMBERS
Mon, Apr 8, 2024



KITCHEN FIRE DOES MINOR DAMAGE TO RESIDENCE
Sat, Apr 6, 2024



CLAYTON MEMEBRS ATTEND FIRE SCHOOL FOR STRUCTURIAL FIREFIGHTING
Mon, Mar 18, 2024



CLAYTON RIDES IN THE ANNUAL SMYRNA CLAYTON 4TH OF JULY ST. PATRICKS DAY PARADE
Sun, Mar 17, 2024



ELECTRICAL FIRE SWEATBRIAR LANE
Sat, Mar 16, 2024



THE CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY JOINS THE CITIZENS HOSE CO. IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF PAST CHIEF P. FRANCIS HARTNETT
Thu, Mar 14, 2024



COMPANY MOURNS THE PASSING OF HONORARY MEMBER MICHAEL THOMPSON JR.
Thu, Mar 14, 2024



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO SMYRNA FOR STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Mar 14, 2024



2023 FIRE COMPANY AWARD WINNERS HONORED BY REP. WILLIAM CARSON
Tue, Mar 12, 2024



CLAYTON HONORS THE TOP 10 RESPONDERS IN 2023
Tue, Mar 12, 2024



FIREFIGHTER MIKE WYNNE IS HONORED AS THE TOP 2023 POINT GAINER
Tue, Mar 12, 2024



Displaying 1-21 of 785 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 16:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri May, 24 2024 @ 09:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Wed May, 22 2024 @ 23:15

    Nature: Withheld