News


VEHICLE ACCIDENT TURNS INTO ELECTRIC HAZARD
Tue, Jun 30, 2020



ROLLOVER WITH SUBJECT TRAPPED
Sun, Jun 28, 2020



WHEAT FIELD ON FIRE
Thu, Jun 25, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO LOCAL ER
Sat, Jun 20, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL HOSPITAL
Fri, Jun 19, 2020



FIRST DUE RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Thu, Jun 11, 2020



RESCUE GOES TO SMYRNA FOR ACCIDENT WITH SUBJECTS TRAPPED
Sun, May 31, 2020



FUNERAL FOR CHC LIFE MEMBER MEMPHIS EVANS
Thu, May 28, 2020



ACCIDENT SENDS 2 SUBJECTS TO LOCAL ER
Tue, May 26, 2020



MEMORIAL DAY DRIVE BY
Mon, May 25, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 466 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Jun, 30 2020 @ 16:05

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Location: Townsend
    Address: 283 Camerton Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Jun, 30 2020 @ 14:13

    Nature: Traffic Collision
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: Sunnyside Rd and Hillyard Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Tue Jun, 30 2020 @ 13:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency