Photo Gallery


THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ON PASSING OF DEPUTY CHIEF THOMAS JONES OF THE GREENWOOD VOL. FIRE COMPANY
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



CONTROL BURNING OF BARN
Sat, Feb 17, 2018



ENGINE AND LADDER GO TO ODESSA FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Fri, Feb 16, 2018



STRUCTURE FIRE DAMAGES RESIDENCE
Tue, Feb 13, 2018



OVERTURNED VEHICLE INJURES ONE
Sun, Feb 11, 2018



DON'T FORGET THE SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINES DAY
Fri, Feb 9, 2018

DON'T FORGET THE SPECIAL SOMEONE FOR VALENTINES DAY



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO CHESWOLD FOR GARAGE FIRE
Thu, Feb 8, 2018



BUSY START TO THE WEEK FOR THE VOLUNTEERS
Mon, Feb 5, 2018



AUTO ACCIDENT WITH DOOR POP
Sat, Feb 3, 2018



ENGINE AND RESCUE GO TO HARTLY FOR RESIDENTAL STRUCTURE FIRE
Tue, Jan 30, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 172 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Feb, 20 2018 @ 23:16

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)
    Location: Burtonwood Village
    Address: 237 Cathleen Dr

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

  • Sun Feb, 18 2018 @ 10:10

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)
    Address: 4 South Cummings Dr

    City: Middletown, DE 19709

  • Fri Feb, 16 2018 @ 13:49

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)
    Address: 17 North Appoquin Dr

    City: Middletown, DE 19709