News


ENGINE AND SQUAD GO TO TOWNSEND FOR FOR GARAGE FIRE
Mon, Apr 19, 2021



MEMBERS RECIEVE THEIR LIFE MEMBERSHIP
Tue, Apr 13, 2021



GILBERT MCCLEMENTS NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR MARCH 2021
Tue, Apr 13, 2021



FIRST DUE STRUCTURE FIRE
Tue, Apr 13, 2021



ENGINE AND BRUSH TRUCK GO TO SMYRNA FOR TRASH FIRE
Mon, Mar 29, 2021



MVC VEHICLE REPORTED OVERTURNED
Sun, Mar 21, 2021



FIRST DUE MULTI RESIDENTAL STRUCTUAL FIRE VILLAGE OF WHEATLEYS POND
Tue, Mar 16, 2021



WOODS FIRE SALTER ROAD
Sun, Mar 14, 2021



ONE EJECTED AND AIRLIFTED TO TRUAMA CENTER
Sat, Mar 13, 2021



FIREFIGHTER JAMES DEMCZAK RECOGNIZED AS THE WINNER OF THE 2020 WILLIAM R.
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



FIREFIGHTER WAYNE MORRIS NAMED MEMEBR OF THE MONTH FOR FEBRUARY 2021
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



EMS Officer Joel Tallhammer named Member of the Month for January 2021
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



JAMES JOHNSON NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER 2020
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



ANNUAL SERVICE AWARDS PRESENTED
Tue, Mar 9, 2021



LADDER, ENGINE AND SQUAD GO TO HARTLY FOR HOUSE FIRE
Sat, Mar 6, 2021



FIELD FIRE BURNS JUST OVER AN ACRE OF FIELD
Fri, Mar 5, 2021



AFTERNOON VEHICLE FIRE
Wed, Mar 3, 2021



ANNUAL ROPES AND KNOTS CLASS
Mon, Feb 15, 2021



PAST CHIEF RODNEY WHALEN NAMED MEMBER OF THE MONTH FOR DECEMBER 2020
Tue, Feb 9, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LADIES AUXILIARY LIFE MEMBER MARIE FAULKNER
Fri, Jan 22, 2021



COMPANY JOINS ITS LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER FAYE WOOTEN
Thu, Jan 21, 2021



Displaying 106-126 of 644 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Oct, 3 2022 @ 13:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 172 Conach Lane

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sun Oct, 2 2022 @ 06:38

    Nature: Withheld
    Location: Clayton
    Address: 411 South Rodney St

    City: , DE 00000

  • Sat Oct, 1 2022 @ 22:20

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Smyrna
    Address: 76 RT 1 North

    City: , DE 00000