Photo Gallery


CONGRATULATIONS TO THE THREE TIME DELAWARE HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION I FOOTBALL CHAMPIONS SMYRNA HIGH SCHOOL .
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



CLAYTON FIRE COMPANY CHRISTMAS TREE SALES
Fri, Dec 1, 2017



20th ANNUAL BREAKFAST WITH SANTA ***THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT*****
Thu, Nov 30, 2017



COMPANY JOINS OUR LADIES AUXILIARY IN MOURNING THE PASSING OF LIFE MEMBER BERTHA HUDSON
Wed, Nov 29, 2017



ASSOCIATE MEMBER JOHN WAYNE LIGHTCAP NAMED THE OCTOBER MEMBER OF THE MONTH
Sun, Nov 26, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Sat, Nov 25, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS ONE TO HOSPITAL
Fri, Nov 24, 2017



ACCIDENT SENDS TWO TO LOCAL EMERGENCY ROOM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017



LADDER AND ENGINE GO TO TOWNSEND FOR TRAILER FIRE
Mon, Nov 20, 2017



GAS LEAK SMYRNA
Sat, Nov 18, 2017



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Apr, 19 2019 @ 16:13

    Nature: Gas Leak-Outside
    Address: 402 Main St

    City: Clayton, DE 19938

  • Fri Apr, 19 2019 @ 12:41

    Nature: Service Call-Fire
    Address: 924 Blackbird Forest Rd

    City: Smyrna, DE 19977

  • Wed Apr, 17 2019 @ 16:37

    Nature: Service Call-Ems
    Address: 5308 Millington Rd

    City: Clayton, DE 19938